Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the Coeur d'Alene Viking Booster Club and Coeur d'Alene Viking Foundation

President / Executive Director:     Alisa Ward 208-916-6469
Vice President:                             Chris Costa
Secretary:                                     TBA
Treasurer:                                     Rick Rasmussen

Executive Board Members:         
                                                      Kristen Johnson
                                                      Mark Goodwin
                                                      Frank Lunceford
                                                      Ginny Welton

Non- Voting Board Members:        Todd Gilkey

Committee Chairs:                          Angie Pendergast - BBQ / Auction
                                                        Angie Kane - Viking Touchdown Club
                                                        Brooke Richmond - Membership
                                                        Jeannie Matheson - Athlete of the Month
Website Builder